January 29th, 2024


Wow, really has been a while since i popped on here! i've had a great new year, hope y'all have too! I've started a D&D group, joined theater tech, started acutally keeping a journal, and in general grown out into the world! Stay tuned for a big update in late March, where I go on my first actual trip internationally~!

May 25th, 2023


May undergo more major renovations soon... stay tuned!

March 7th, 2023


Got around to trying out vinyl! First LP I picked up, now just to get a player...

November 13th, 2022

Ay! (WHU DID WATER HAVE TO WIN HALFTIME??? TRICOLOR SUCKS)

UPDATE: WE WON THIS SHIT??? BIG MAN SWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEP

September 27th, 2022

It's only been 18 days since Splatoon 3 released and i already have 65 hours in it (75 counting the testfire), I love this game. I did pretty well in the splatfest, chose Team Gear somehow got a 14-win and 10-win streak next to each other which i am very proud of.

August 9th, 2022

Tomorrow's the first day of the school year for me and I am so not prepared. Especially with the fact that hardly anybody I know is going there. Oh and the drawing tablet I ordered arrives too, that's gonna be fun to mess with.

June 25th, 2022


Finally got an original copy of Blech II!
WE ARE REASONABLE PEOPLE. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!

June 7th, 2022

I somehow managed to well enough on my english project to pull up my grade from an F to a D! Hoping that means I'll get a better English class next year...

May 27th, 2022

Finally, the 3-day weekend I've been waiting for. Not sure what I'm gonna be doing, maybe play kirby or watch some anime (DiGi Charat or Lain specifically) and keep avoiding my presentation.

May 25th, 2022

UGH WHY DOES SUMMER HAVE TO BE SO BRIGHT AND SO HOTTT




I'm workin' on it!